Staff Directory

2016-2017 
Butte Falls School District Staff

Dianne Gorman - Principal
dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

District Office

Julie Freeman – Administrative Assistant
jfreeman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Catherine Cogdill – Technology Coordinator
ccogdill@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Fiscal Services

Payroll: Corrie Peachey-Briggs

1.541.957.4803   corrie.peachey-briggs@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Other Fiscal: Claire Cotton

1.541.440.4760   claire.cotton@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Human Resources: Holly Hill

1.541.957.4837   Holly.Hill@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Maintenance

Jeff Gorman 
jgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Donna Ownby

 Kitchen

Courtney Anderson
canderson@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 Bus Drivers

Steve Harvey

David Azevedo

 Butte Falls Charter School Staff

Elementary Building

Dianne Gorman - Principal
dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Mardell Smith – Office Manager
msmith@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Sarah Chavez - Teacher (Kindergarten)
schavez@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Ashley Sinclair – Teacher (First Grade)
asinclair@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Danielle Fetkovich – Teacher (Second Grade)
dfetkovich@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Sarti Powell – Teacher/RTI (Third/Fourth)
spowell@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Skylar Harrington – Teacher (Fifth/Sixth)
sharrington@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Larry Wetjen- Teacher (Special Education)
lwetjen@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Roni Burg – Instructional Assistant
rburg@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Kayla White – Instructional Assistant
kwhite@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Lynda (Melty) Knighton – Instructional Assistant

lknighton@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Kathryn  Long – Instructional Assistant
klong@buttefalls.k12.or.us


Secondary Building

Dianne Gorman - Principal
dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Jeany Moore – Office Manager
jmoore@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Steve Kem – Teacher - Science
skem@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Shayna Brown – Teacher - Math
sbrown@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Ms. Brown's Moodle

Joel Nye – Teacher - PE and Health
jnye@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Caron Newman – Teacher - Language Arts
cnewman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Joe Sixta - Teacher - Social Studies
jsixta@buttefalls.k12.or.us
www.mrsixta.weebly.com

Chris Mathas - Teacher - Manufacturing

cmathas@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Suzy Ford – Instructional Assistant
sford@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Desi Grisham – Instructional Assistant
dgrisham@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Athletics

Adam Williams - Athletic Director
awilliams@buttefalls.k12.or.us


Caron Newman cnewman@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Caron Newman cnewman@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.