Staff Directory

2017-2018
Butte Falls School District Staff

Dr. Phil Long - Superintendent
plong@buttefalls.k12.or.us

District Office

Julie Freeman – Administrative Assistant
jfreeman@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Catherine Cogdill – Technology Coordinator

ccogdill@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Fiscal Services

Payroll: Lisa Pizzuto
1.541.957.4805   Lisa.Pizzuto
@douglasesd.k12.or.us
Other Fiscal: Racheal Aiken
1.541.440.4796   Racheal.Aiken@douglasesd.k12.or.us
Human Resources: Holly Hill
1.541.957.4837   Holly.Hill@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Maintenance

Jeff Gorman 
jgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Donna Ownby
downby@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 Kitchen

Courtney Anderson
canderson@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Trish Britt
tbritt@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 Bus Drivers

Steve Harvey

Mike Bateman
Jennifer Wiers
Mark Ellis
Dave Azevedo

 Butte Falls Charter School Staff

Elementary Building

Dianne Gorman - Principal
dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Mardell Smith – Office Manager
msmith@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Sarah Chavez - Teacher (Kindergarten)
schavez@buttefalls.k12.or.us


Ashley Sinclair – Teacher (First Grade)
asinclair@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Danielle Fetkovich – Teacher (Second Grade)
dfetkovich@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Maggie Smart – Teacher (Third Grade)
msmart@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Sarti Powell – Teacher/RTI 
spowell@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Jill Dufresne – Teacher (Fourth/Fifth)
jdufresne@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Skylar Harrington – Teacher (Fifth/Sixth)
sharrington@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Larry Wetjen- Teacher (Special Education)
lwetjen@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Roni Burg – Instructional Assistant
rburg@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Kayla White – Instructional Assistant
kwhite@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Lynda (Melty) Knighton – Instructional Assistant

lknighton@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Kathryn  Long – Instructional Assistant
klong@buttefalls.k12.or.us


Secondary Building

Dianne Gorman - Principal
dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Jeany Moore – Office Manager
jmoore@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Steve Kem – Teacher - Science
skem@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Shayna Brown – Teacher - Math
sbrown@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Ms. Brown's Moodle

Joel Nye – Teacher - PE and Health
jnye@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 – Teacher - Language Arts

Chris Mathas - Teacher - Manufacturing

cmathas@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Suzy Ford – Instructional Assistant
sford@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Sierra Loo – Instructional Assistant
sloo@buttefalls.k12.or.us


Athletics

Paul Bell - Athletic Director
pbell@buttefalls.k12.or.us
541 941 5956

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.